About Earnest's Store

Earnest's Store is a trading name of Hongkong Earnest Import And Export Co. Limited.

Be confident shopping at Earnest's Store. We are an experienced team who strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.

Top quality products
Best customer service
15-days money back guarantee

Best quality, best price and best service are order of the day at our store.

We never stop searching for new and innovative products. We are always looking out for the latest and greatest products (including novelty and practical products) at the best possible price.

Our Customer Services are always here to assist you with any questions or problems you may have. Feel free to contact us and we aim to respond to you within one day (during business hours, excluding weekends and public holidays).

Feel free to browse our store and make your purchase at any time of the day. Our store is available 24 hours a day and we will start processing your order as soon as possible.

Our Business hours are:

Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm Hong Kong Time or
Monday to Friday 1am to 10am UTC or
Sunday to Thursday 6pm to 3am Pacific Standard Time